Recent Searches
Clear

Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus

|
New York City, United States
Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus

From $209.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 2 hours  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Forget the lines and confusion associated with finding transportation at the New York City airports. Skip the taxis and shuttles and travel with confidence — and without worry — by scheduling a private luxury vehicle, with no charges for excess bags and no stops for other passengers. Choose from a three-person sedan, a six-passenger SUV, a luxury van that holds up to 14 people or a limousine for up to seven people, and then sit back and relax as you travel from the airport to any Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island or Bronx hotel or private residence.
  • Luxury SUVs, Sedans, Vans and Limos--you choose your transport style
  • Enjoy smooth, hassle free travel
  • Private transfer from airport to Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx
  • No excess luggage charges
Saved to wishlist!
Private airport transfer (to locations in Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island and the Bronx)
Meet and greet
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Tolls
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
From EWR (Newark) via Minibus
6/3/2021 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
From LGA (LaGuardia) via Van
6/1/2021 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
From LGA via 23 passenger bus
4/30/2022 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
From EWR via 23 passenger bus
4/30/2022 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
From JFK (Kennedy) via Van
6/3/2021 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
From JFK via 23 passenger bus
5/1/2022 - 6/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • New York , New York, NY, USA

    Any hotel or residence in the 5 boros including Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island + The Bronx

  • Brooklyn , Brooklyn, NY, USA

    Any hotel or residence in the 5 boros including Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island + The Bronx

  • Queens , Queens, NY, USA

    Any hotel or residence in the 5 boros including Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island + The Bronx

  • Bronx , Bronx, NY, USA

    Any hotel or residence in the 5 boros including Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island + The Bronx

  • Staten Island , Staten Island, NY, USA

    Any hotel or residence in the 5 boros including Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island + The Bronx

  • Pickup is available from all major New York City airports. JFK - John F Kennedy LGA - LaGuardia EWR - Newark Liberty TEB- Teterboro Airport
    Travel from your airport — John F. Kennedy (JFK), LaGuardia (LGA) or Newark (EWR) — to any Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island or Bronx hotel or residence.

    It couldn’t be easier. Just look for a professional chauffeur holding a sign with your name on it. That’s it. The service operates 24/7.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Please specify child's age at time of booking if you require a child's seat
    • When selecting a vehicle size, please consider the storage capacity for luggage based on number of passengers. For larger groups with larger items, multiple vehicles may be more appropriate
    • Price is per vehicle
    • Driver allows a waiting time of up to one hour; after that, you will be charged a convenience fee. Major credit cards are accepted and receipts are provided upon request
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY New York Fun Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus.

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    99 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
    star-1
    The dirver drove well and...
    Ibrahim_J
    , May 2022
    The dirver drove well and safe. But he was lazy. I had to search for him outside unlike I saw many drivers who waited inside the hall. It took me sometime to search for him outside the airport. He didn't bother to search for me. Also while I didn't expect him to load the bags, he didn't lift a finger to at least help us. He just watched. The customer service and agent had also been useless. Always took a long time to reply, sometimes even 2 days to reply. At one point I thought this was a scam! Incomplete information, unreliable, etc. . I asked for alternatives, they just gave me the link to the website which didn't directly answer my question. It was a simple question that they could answer easily. Also, the last minute surprise on the maximum bags while I was already on the plane and even before that, was told 14 max passengers only days before the trip. Overall, very bad experience. I will not recommend anyone at all to use this service. Sorry for being frank. you need to know this.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Hello Ibrahim, We’re sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. However, this booking was made with a phone operator at Viator and not through us. It’s very apparent that the information provided to you by the Viator representative was inaccurate. You initially booked a van for 14 guests + luggage but then later amended the booking with a phone operator at Viator to 15 guests and 26 pieces of luggage which would be logistically impossible in a van that can only accommodate a maximum of 14 passengers and including piece of luggage per person and you were indeed made aware of that well in advance. It should also be mentioned that this product only includes one drop-off location and you had indicated two different locations. Nonetheless you did not incur any additional fees for the extra stop. The phone operator at Viator should not have allowed those amendments to the booking as they were not authorized by us. Consequentially the miscommunication was through you and Viator not through us. It should be noted that prior to your flight we did generously offer you the option of upgrading to a very spacious luxury 23 passenger bus for a nominal fee of only $65. However you flat out said that you'd prefer to split your group into 2 instead of having everyone ride together in comfort, stating that you did not want to incur the additional fee. Regarding your less than ideal experience with the driver, that is not typical of the level of service that we offer and we will certainly look into that. Our goal was and always is to meet and exceed our guest’s expectations by going over and above thus providing excellent service and it seems we regrettably missed the mark despite our best efforts. In the interim, we hope you enjoy your stay in New York City and hope to have the opportunity to service your transportation needs once again. Sincerely, NYFT Staff
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    On the fence as to worth the cost.
    rgoetzlaw
    , Mar 2022
    The driver was on time, courteous, and helpful. Not an issue with driver but for the cost for a half hour ride, there was not soda per the advertisement, water bottles were warm (no ice) and the radio and Bluetooth didn’t work so that was disappointing for our group since it was a fairly short ride and that was part of the excitement for them to get a limo.
    star-5
    A great way to start our...
    virtualrhoadies
    , Dec 2021
    A great way to start our trip to New York. Our driver (Jeff) was in touch directly immediately we landed. So easy and relaxed. Thank you 🙏
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Relax
    JosephM_R
    , Dec 2021
    Being able to relax and knowing that the limo driver knows how to get to the hotel from the airport.
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-5
    Favorable experience
    Kathryn M
    , Jul 2018
    Confusing situation at first ....completely corrected and perfect outcome Would recommend service again
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Do not use, AWFUL! I booked this as...
    Diane G
    , Apr 2018
    Do not use, AWFUL! I booked this as a surprise for my daughter as it was our first time in New York. The driver did not meet us in the arrivals hall at the time that was stated, when he failed to appear after a further 15 minutes I called the office who appeared to have no idea about our booking, despite me confirming the booking days before. After a further 45 minutes of stress and tears and still no driver, I decided that we would have to get into the city another way, so I paid 70 for an airport transfer. I then received a text 'plz call me', this was our driver who said he was nearly outside. Upon meeting our driver he was abusive, he said he had been waiting 2 hours for us which was not true as we had only been there just over an hour. He was not curtious towards us and we felt completely unwelcome. He then proceeded to shout and swear at other drivers as we made our way into the city. We were utterly disappointed with what was meant to be a pleasant and special experience of our first time in New York. Do not use if you want a pleasant stress free journey into the city, I advise that you get an airport transfer. Very disappointed with Viator, we also had another trip booked with the company which also went wrong due to their mistake! AVOID!
    star-5
    First class. We had a few potential...
    Margaret_M
    , Oct 2017
    First class. We had a few potential flight problems but our driver was at the airport for our arrival and it was a real treat to drive into Manhattan. Would recommend 100.
    star-2
    Not the best transfer ever - to be...
    jonathan_j
    , Apr 2017
    Not the best transfer ever - to be fair our flight was an hour late and the driver did hang about and find us when we arrived and the car was fine a big SUV truck type vehicle, BUT the driver did spent a large part of the journey either on the phone talking in Arabic or texting while he was driving not recommended in a tunnel with traffic coming the other way he said he had some family issues but to be honest that isn't an excuse. Wont be booking this again.... taxi is cheaper and not any less hassle.
    star-1
    Very disappointed. Spent a lot of...
    Carol R
    , Jul 2016
    Very disappointed. Spent a lot of money purchasing this Limo trip to make the start of my Daughter's Honeymoon very special. The driver made no effort to converse with them spending the entire transfer on his phone. We expected something more for the money paid ie, an introduction to New York and perhaps a glass of wine or champagne apart from a couple of small bottles of water provided. We know the description was just for a Limo transfer but considering the price it shouldn't have been a disappointment and it was certainly not worth the money and would not be recommending this service to any one else when visiting New York. It is the little touches that make this and experience not just a ride to a hotel.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    A great way to get into New York...
    Eileen H
    , Mar 2016
    A great way to get into New York. Driver was courteous and professional.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus
    Airport private arrival ride to NY hotels by Stretch Limousine, Sedan or Minibus

    star-499

    1 to 2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $209.00

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $139.00

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $235.00

    star-00

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $299.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do